The municipality of Pojezerje is made up of four settlements: Otrić Seoci, which is the seat of the municipality, Kobiljača, Mali Prolog and Pozla Gora. It measures 32,6 km2 in surface. The population is mainly engaged in agriculture, primarily in wine growing. A large number of sunny days in this area per year enables the production of high quality wines. Another prominent feature of the area is „Kamene kugle“, a collection of minerals of 2-30 cm in diameter, which are believed to be an incredible 100 million years old. They are under protection from the Ministry of Culture and are kept in the offices of Pojezerje municipality.

Photo gallery